The Transition Team

We want to make sure the congregation knows who has been appointed by the Parish Committee to serve on The Transition Team through the spring of 2021.

Gina Halsted and R.L. Smith serve as co-chairs

The other members are:
Chris Hamilton
Kathy Huber
Ken Hurd
Liz Wilkinson

Elizabeth Robbat Kelly was also appointed, but she has stepped down and is now serving as the Transition Teams liaison to the Youth Programs Committee