Loading Events
This event has passed.

Notice of Annual Meeting

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 7:00pm
On Zoom

Please mark your calendars and plan to join us via Zoom (either online or by phone) for the Annual Meeting of the First Parish in Lincoln.  Items on the agenda will include:

  • Motion to receive 2020-2021 Annual Report
  • Approval of Minutes of Annual Meeting of June 2, 2020
  • Ministerial Report
  • Report from the Church Committees
  • Election of Minister Search Committee
  • Awards Presentations
  • Financial Report and Action on Proposed Budget for FY2022
  • Election of Officers, Parish Committee and Deacon Members
  • Any other business properly brought before the meeting

Nominating Committee presents slate for FY2022

The Nominating Committee is pleased to present the following slate of members to be elected at the Annual Meeting of our church on Wednesday, June 9, 2021.

Moderator                                 1 year               Barbara Sampson
Treasurer                                  1 year               John Kryzwicki
Assistant Treasurer                  1 year               Mary Briggs
Clerk                                         1 year               Sylvia Perry

Board of Deacons
Member                                     3 years             Stephen Brand
Member                                     3 years             Katie Green
Chair Person                             1 year               Paula Waterman

Parish Committee
Member                                     3 years             David Elmes
Member                                     3 years             Jackie Lenth
Member                                     2 years             Jennie Morris
Chair Person                             1 year               Chris Andrysiak

Nominating Committee
Member                                     1 year               Abigail Adams
Member                                     1 year               Kate Dahmen
Member                                     1 year               Tom DeNormandie
Member                                     1 year               Joe Robbat
Chair Person                             1 year               Linn Elmes

Additional nominations may be made by any two members of the church; the nominee must be a member of the church and assent to the nomination. Such nominations must be received by the Nominating Committee not later than Monday, May 24, which is 15 days before the Annual Meeting. (Note: current members in mid-term are not up for re-election; their names will be included in the Annual Report, but are not included above.)

Submitted by the Nominating Committee: Tom DeNormandie, Linn Elmes, Jennie Morris, Joe Robbat and Ray Shepard  

Go to Top